• Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    Important Links
    Visit www.ppffa.org!
    Visit www.iaff.org!
    Visit www.iaffdistrict4.org/!
    Visit www.chambersburgpa.gov!
    Visit http://www.iaff.org/mag/!
    Visit ?goo.gl/3srfL5?!
  • Borough of Chambersburg Elected Officals

    Borough of Chambersburg

    Elected Officials and Management

    Contact information

     

    Mayor

    Kenneth Hock

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    E-mail - mayor@chambersburgpa.gov

    Office: 717-261-3243   Home:  717-261-0758

    1st Ward Member of Council

    Alice Elia, Council Vice President

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    aelia@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    2nd Ward Member of Council

    John Hubert

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    jhubertt@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    3rd Ward Member of Council

    Kathy Leedy

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    kleedy@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    4th Ward Member of Council

    Sharon Bigler

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    sbigler@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    5th Ward Member of Council

    Bill Everly Jr

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    beverly@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    Borough Manager

    Jeffrey Stonehill

    100 South Second Street

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    jstonehill@chambersburgpa.gov

    717-261-3245

    1st Ward Member of Council

    Allen Coffman - Council President

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    acoffman@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    2nd Ward Member of Council

    Thomas Newcomer

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    tnewcomer@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    3rd Ward Member of Council

    Dominique Brown

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    dbrown@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    4th Ward Member of Council

    Larry Hensley

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    lhensley@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    5th Ward Member of Council

    Weston Waytow

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    wwaytow@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    Emergency Services Chief

    Dustin Ulrich

    130 North Second Street

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    dulrich@chambersburgpa.gov

    717-261-3230

    www.chambersburgpa.gov




    Page Last Updated: Jan 13, 2023 (10:37:52)
  • Greater Chambersburg Area Paid Fire Fighters Association

    Copyright © 2023.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



    197483 hits since Jun 27, 2014


  • Top of Page image